Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

Sam Justus, Administrator 

sjustus@ahc.cc

Kitty Moore, Admissions Director & Social Worker

KMoore@ahc.cc



Jason Barton, Marketing & Community Relations Director

jbarton@ahc.cc

Angela Rose, Activities Director 

ARose@ahc.cc



Stephanie Carter, Director of Nursing 

SCarter@ahc.cc



Kathryn Ivy, Human Resources

Kivy@ahc.cc

Tim Cheek, Business Office Manager

TCheek@ahc.cc

Facility Finder

OR search within