iFinity Url Master is unlicensed, get a new licence here   ~  DNN SEO Urls by iFinity Url Master
Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

John Kelly, Administrator

 jkelly@ahc.cc

Anna Baker, Director of Nursing

abacker@ahc.cc

Kitty Moore,  Social Worker KMoore@ahc.cc


Jason Barton, Admissions , Marketing & Community Relations Director

jbarton@ahc.cc

Angela Rose, Activities Director

ARose@ahc.cc

Kathryn Ivy, Human Resources

Kivy@ahc.cc

Tim Cheek, Business Office Manager

TCheek@ahc.cc

Facility Finder

OR search within