Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff



Ashley Jackson, Administrator

ajackson@ahc.cc 



Darlene Bishop, Social Worker

dbishop@ahc.cc 



Josephine Hawkins, Admissions/Marketing

jhawkins@ahc.cc 



Nikkia Royster, Director of Nursing 

nroyster@ahc.cc 



Tina Treherne, Assistant Director of Nursing 

atreherne@ahc.cc 



Dominique Davis, Business Office Manager 

ddavis@ahc.cc 



Karen Cox, Human Resources

kwright@ahc.cc 



Dr. William Hovland, Medical Director



Dr. Nabil Tadros, Medical Director

Facility Finder

OR search within