Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff


Tim Lawrence, Administrator
tlawrence@ahc.cc

Pam Whorley, Director of Nursing
pwhorley@ahc.cc 

Aimee Clark, Assistant Director of Nursing
aclark@ahc.cc

Susan Harrison, Social Services
sharrison@ahc.cc

Sherri Harlow , Admissions & Marketing Director
sharlow@ahc.cc

Amanda Loan, Business Office Manager
aloan@ahc.cc

Dr. William Sayre, Co-Medical Director

Dr. Jane Sailer, Co-Medical Director

Facility Finder

OR search within