Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff



Mary Vorpahl, Administrator

mvorpahl@ahc.cc



Lynn Winemiller, Director of Nursing

lwinemiller@ahc.cc

Cindy Johnson, Admission Director

cjohnson@ahc.cc



Valerie Oden, Business Office Manager

voden@ahc.cc



Debbie Carter, Director of Human Resources

dcarter@ahc.cc

Maureen Waters, Director Social Services

mwaters@ahc.cc

Diana Zucharo, Resident Care Coordinator

dzucharo@ahc.cc

Melinda Mays, Activities Director, Volunteer Coordinator

mmays@ahc.cc



Gladis Mendez, Director of Food Services

gmendez@ahc.cc



Sheila Haines, Director of Environmental Services

shaines@ahc.cc



Dr. Anil Patel, Medical Director

Facility Finder

OR search within