Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

Brandon Ratliff, Administrator

dratliff@ahc.cc


Linda Stacy, Director of Nursing 

LStacy@ahc.cc

Roberta Blankenship, Assistant Director of Nursing 

RBlankenship@ahc.cc

Lynn Cornett, Admissions/Marketing Director

LCornett@ahc.cc

Tim Lester, Social Worker

TLester@ahc.cc

Tammy Fields , Business Office Manager

TFields@ahc.cc

Dara Hurley, Business Office Assistant

DHurley@ahc.cc



Carla Ball, MDS Coordinator

CBall@ahc.cc

Dinah Branham, Rehab Program Director

Lee Dotson, Maintenance Director

LDotson@ahc.cc

Matt Dotson, Environmental Director

MDotson@ahc.cc



Barbara Christian, Dietary Manager

BChristian@ahc.cc



Angie Cantrell, Activities Director

ACantrell@ahc.cc



Dr. Ramesh Kabaria, Medical Director 

Facility Finder

OR search within