Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

Ginger Kennedy, Administrator

GKennedy@ahc.cc



Karen O'Quinn, Director of Nursing

KOQuinn@ahc.cc



Norma Patton, Business Office Manager

NPatton@ahc.cc



Gerry Scardo, Social Services

GScardo@ahc.cc

Regina Edwards, Admissions Director

REdwards@ahc.cc



Dana Wade, Activities Director

dwade@ahc.cc



Dr. Vijay Kumar, Attending Physician



Dr. Bernie Sergent, Attending Physician



Dr. Samina Yousuf, Medical Director       

Facility Finder

OR search within