Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

Diane Barksdale, Administrator

dbarksdale@ahc.cc

Betty Pomfrey, Director of Nursing

bpomfrey@ahc.cc

Susan Worsham, ADON

sworsham@ahc.cc

Vanessa Johnson, Business Office Manager

 vjohnson@ahc.cc

Joyce Taylor, Admissions Director

jtaylor@ahc.cc

Alfreda Reynolds, Marketing Director

areynolds@ahc.cc

Leah Reed, Activities Director

lreed@ahc.cc

Dr. Christopher Ackerman, Medical Director

Dr. Hiral Naik, Wound Specialist

Facility Finder

OR search within