iFinity Url Master is unlicensed, get a new licence here   ~  DNN SEO Urls by iFinity Url Master
Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

Paul Poff, Administrator 

ppoff@ahc.cc

 

Lori Saul, Director of Community Relations



lsaul@ahc.cc



Arlyn Williams , Director of Admissions






Mendy Caldwell , Director of Nursing





mcaldwell@ahc.cc







Greta Howell, Activities Director





ghowell@ahc.cc







Janet Williams, Business Office Manager



540-951-7000 ext. 239 



jwilliams@ahc.cc

Nickie Martin, Director of Social Services



 540-951-7000 ext. 217 



nmartin@ahc.cc

 

Ashley Snyder, Rehab Director



540-951-7000 ext. 219











Dr. Kazimierz Sowinski, Medical Director



540-951-7000 ext. 218







Dr. William Ward, Medical Director 



540-951-7000 ext. 213

Facility Finder

OR search within