Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

Lori Saul, Director of Admissions

540-951-7000 ext. 217 

lsaul@ahc.cc



Jessica Stebar, Director of Nursing

540-951-7000 ext. 215

jstebar@ahc.cc



Christie Albert, Marketing Director

540-951-7000 ext. 217 

calbert@ahc.cc



Cathy DeHart, Activities Director/Volunteer Coordinator

540-951-7000 ext. 228 

cdehart@ahc.cc



Janet Williams, Business Office Manager

540-951-7000 ext. 239 

jwilliams@ahc.cc

Nickie Martin, Director of Social Services

 540-951-7000 ext. 217 

nmartin@ahc.cc

Sarah Chocklett, Assistant Administrator

 540-951-7000 ext. 212 

schocklett@ahc.cc

Ashley Snyder, Rehab Director

540-951-7000 ext. 219





Dr. Kazimierz Sowinski, Medical Director

540-951-7000 ext. 218



Dr. William Ward, Medical Director 

540-951-7000 ext. 213

Facility Finder

OR search within