iFinity Url Master is unlicensed, get a new licence here   ~  DNN SEO Urls by iFinity Url Master
Our family exists to care for yours.

Staff

Michael Cranwell, Administrator 

mcranwell@ahc.cc

Lori Saul, Director of Community Relations

lsaul@ahc.cc



Aly Hamilton , Director of Admissions

AHamilton@ahc.cc 



Mendy Caldwell , Director of Nursing

mcaldwell@ahc.cc



Greta Howell, Activities Director


ghowell@ahc.cc




Nickie Martin, Director of Social Services

 540-951-7000 ext. 217 

nmartin@ahc.cc

 

Ashley Snyder, Rehab Director

540-951-7000 ext. 219



Dr. Kazimierz Sowinski, Medical Director

540-951-7000 ext. 218





Dr. William Ward, Medical Director 

540-951-7000 ext. 213

Facility Finder

OR search within